MS Public Junior High School

PARENT TEACHER ASSOCIATION

This is to certify that "Parent Teacher Association" has been formed. Below is the list of the <u>Committee.</u>

Agenda: Formation of PTA for MS Public Junior High School & First meeting for session 202 -2

Sr. No	Name	Position	Signature
1.	Mr. Pawan Kumar Chaudhary	Manager	aure
2.	Mrs. Chhaya Devi	Principal	they
3.	Mrs. Vaishali Sharma	Teacher	Jointhali uni
4.	Mr. Abhishek Kumar	Teacher	Abhittak kuna
5.	Mrs. Swati Tyagi	Teacher	Surati Tyagi
6.	Mr. Arun Pathak	Teacher	New Pathaks
7.	Mrs. Mahima Yadav	Teacher	Molima
8.	Mrs. Shashi Kant Sharma	Parent Representative	Gemlehi
9.	Mrs. Soniya Kaushik	Parent Representative	Sterika
10.	Mr. Naresh Kumar	Parent Representative	Nartesh Kurron
11.	Mr. Kapil Diwedi	Parent Representative	Kapil Diwedi
12.	Dr. Mobin	Parent Representative	M
13.	Mrs. Preeti Chauhan	Parent Representative	Poretti Cu
14.	Mrs. Babita Chauhan	Parent Representative	Bh
Ş			

The first meeting was held on 3 May 2023 at the school premises.

प्रधानाचार्य एम.एस. पब्लिक जूनियर हाई स्कूल चिपियाना बुजुर्ग-गौतम बुद्ध नगर

एम.एस. पब्लिक जूनियर हाई स्कूल चिपियाना बुजुर्ग-गौतम वुद्ध नगर

प्रबन्धक

